When did you get into art?
My parents had pictures of me holding pencils and drawing when I was 4 so I have NO idea. I just always have loved all art
What levels of artistic education have you had?
Not that anyone can tell… I’ve had 4 years of Painting, Drawing, Colour/Comp, Concept Designs at different levels within. Along with Cinema. I’m not going to count any non-college.
Do you believe there is such thing as “bad art?”
The art of art is the act of art. I do believe in bad art ONLY in the fact when someone doesn’t care anymore and can feel it, like a faking an orgasm. Did I tag this as nsfw? ha!
List at least one of your “artspirations.”
My friends. Xox
AS FOR MY DAMN PAGE UGH! /pained
I was trying to retheme my Fallout Build page and installed it to the wrong page. I’ll have to fix it later. I really ran out of “I care” yesterday I was so exhausted.
Thanks love! xoxo!! I’m on the road and will bug ya soon!